SF Ungdom

Landsledelsen

Daglig Ledelse

Jacob Klivager Vestergaard (FU) jacob@sfu.dk   61 30 51 17

Jacob Klivager Vestergaard (FU)

jacob@sfu.dk  

61 30 51 17

Esther Elmegaard Bæk (FU) esther@sfu.dk 52 73 11 58

Esther Elmegaard Bæk (FU)

esther@sfu.dk

52 73 11 58

Victor Emil Ottosen (FU) victor@sfu.dk 26 28 80 27

Victor Emil Ottosen (FU)

victor@sfu.dk

26 28 80 27

 
 
 

LANDSMØDEVALGTE

Astrid Aller astridaller@gmail.com 30 28 39 79

Astrid Aller

astridaller@gmail.com

30 28 39 79

Astrid Carøe (FU) ac@sfu.dk 60 55 50 01

Astrid Carøe (FU)

ac@sfu.dk

60 55 50 01

Christian Bak bak@sfu.dk 42 31 90 47

Christian Bak

bak@sfu.dk

42 31 90 47

Emil Bøtcher Jensen (Orlov) emilboetcher@hotmail.com 29 80 32 06

Emil Bøtcher Jensen (Orlov)

emilboetcher@hotmail.com

29 80 32 06

Emma Sjørvad emma.sjorvad@gmail.com 40 57 20 61

Emma Sjørvad

emma.sjorvad@gmail.com

40 57 20 61

Esther Rørbæk Hørby superhero.esther@gmail.com 21 12 15 52

Esther Rørbæk Hørby

superhero.esther@gmail.com

21 12 15 52

Kasper Brink Mose kasper@sfu.dk 24 65 57 08

Kasper Brink Mose

kasper@sfu.dk

24 65 57 08

Kira Marie Peter-Hansen (Orlov) kira.mph@gmail.com 26 18 87 49

Kira Marie Peter-Hansen (Orlov)

kira.mph@gmail.com

26 18 87 49

Mads Balslev Hansen balleslayer500@gmail.com 61 26 36 95

Mads Balslev Hansen

balleslayer500@gmail.com

61 26 36 95

Miriam Kræpping Mouritsen miriamkmouritsen@gmail.com 25 24 30 09

Miriam Kræpping Mouritsen

miriamkmouritsen@gmail.com

25 24 30 09

Sofie Carlø sc@sfu.dk 28 14 78 14

Sofie Carlø

sc@sfu.dk

28 14 78 14

Sofus Malte Rønberg (Orlov) smr@sfu.dk 28 69 68 96

Sofus Malte Rønberg (Orlov)

smr@sfu.dk

28 69 68 96

Søren Nørgaard sn90soren@gmail.com 60 73 95 18

Søren Nørgaard

sn90soren@gmail.com

60 73 95 18

Tom H. Weinreich (FU) thw@sfu.dk 23 66 03 51

Tom H. Weinreich (FU)

thw@sfu.dk

23 66 03 51

 
 
 
 

SUPPLEANTER

1. Matthias Ulberg Kristensen (Orlov) mu@sfu.dk 30 25 62 88

1. Matthias Ulberg Kristensen (Orlov)

mu@sfu.dk

30 25 62 88

2. Anton Vigen Smolarz anton@smolarz.dk 60 83 50 08

2. Anton Vigen Smolarz

anton@smolarz.dk

60 83 50 08

3. Tilde Malund Jensen tilde@sfu.dk 24 46 24 07

3. Tilde Malund Jensen

tilde@sfu.dk

24 46 24 07

4. Rasmus Gustafsson rasmus1398@gmail.com 61 79 67 97

4. Rasmus Gustafsson

rasmus1398@gmail.com

61 79 67 97

5. Anna Ockelmann a_ockelmann@hotmail.dk 60 40 20 92

5. Anna Ockelmann

a_ockelmann@hotmail.dk

60 40 20 92

6. Lasse Hjorthøj Jensen lassehjorthoj@gmail.com 20 93 29 12

6. Lasse Hjorthøj Jensen

lassehjorthoj@gmail.com

20 93 29 12

 
 
 
 

Distriktssekretærer

Simon Skaaning Guldbrandsen, Fyn Simonguldbrandsen@outlook.com 81 90 82 37

Simon Skaaning Guldbrandsen, Fyn

Simonguldbrandsen@outlook.com

81 90 82 37

Amalie Bruun Jensen, København amalie@brujen.dk 30 52 20 52

Amalie Bruun Jensen, København

amalie@brujen.dk

30 52 20 52

Ask Juncker Harsløf (FU), København ask@sfu.dk 23 60 96 53

Ask Juncker Harsløf (FU), København

ask@sfu.dk

23 60 96 53

Jeppe Riis, Trekanten jeppe.riis1@gmail.com 20 40 67 52

Jeppe Riis, Trekanten

jeppe.riis1@gmail.com

20 40 67 52

Peter Christensen, Trekanten chrstolt@hotmail.com 21 12 01 14

Peter Christensen, Trekanten

chrstolt@hotmail.com

21 12 01 14

Joakim Lindahl, Midtsjælland lindahl.joakim@gmail.com 61 33 28 57

Joakim Lindahl, Midtsjælland

lindahl.joakim@gmail.com

61 33 28 57

David Raun Senderovitz, Midtsjælland david.senderovitz@live.dk 50 46 47 11

David Raun Senderovitz, Midtsjælland

david.senderovitz@live.dk

50 46 47 11

Michelle Eriksen Bentsen, Nordjylland Michelle.bentsen2@gmail.com 20 29 50 62

Michelle Eriksen Bentsen, Nordjylland

Michelle.bentsen2@gmail.com

20 29 50 62

Tobias Rishøj, Nordjylland tobi0672@gmail.com 22 92 33 67

Tobias Rishøj, Nordjylland

tobi0672@gmail.com

22 92 33 67

Magnus Kronborg, Nordjylland magnus.kronborg@hotmail.com 30 48 37 45

Magnus Kronborg, Nordjylland

magnus.kronborg@hotmail.com

30 48 37 45

Helena Brandt Jensen, Nordkøbenhavn hele4267@gmail.com 50 45 65 34

Helena Brandt Jensen, Nordkøbenhavn

hele4267@gmail.com

50 45 65 34

Anna Amalie Kühne Kjær, Nordkøbenhavn aakk10@live.dk 25 74 12 67

Anna Amalie Kühne Kjær, Nordkøbenhavn

aakk10@live.dk

25 74 12 67

Embla Mari Prien, Nordsjælland emblaprien@gmail.com 22 97 00 23

Embla Mari Prien, Nordsjælland

emblaprien@gmail.com

22 97 00 23

Lucas Antonio Madsen, Nordsjælland lucas.madsen@yahoo.dk 20 98 57 99

Lucas Antonio Madsen, Nordsjælland

lucas.madsen@yahoo.dk

20 98 57 99

Anders Oxenvad, Sydvestjylland a.oxenvad@gmail.com 26 27 89 54

Anders Oxenvad, Sydvestjylland

a.oxenvad@gmail.com

26 27 89 54

Christina Møller, Sønderjylland christinanvmoeller@gmail.com 50 56 14 51

Christina Møller, Sønderjylland

christinanvmoeller@gmail.com

50 56 14 51

Johannes Korsdal Nielsen, Vestjylland johannes@korsdal.dk 60 71 45 06

Johannes Korsdal Nielsen, Vestjylland

johannes@korsdal.dk

60 71 45 06

Alexander Trabjerg, Vestjylland alexandertrabjerg@gmail.com 20 69 73 77

Alexander Trabjerg, Vestjylland

alexandertrabjerg@gmail.com

20 69 73 77

Aske Carøe, Vestsjælland aske-caroe@hotmail.com 21 30 11 24

Aske Carøe, Vestsjælland

aske-caroe@hotmail.com

21 30 11 24

Lasse Thang, Århus lassethang@hotmail.com 60 24 38 52

Lasse Thang, Århus

lassethang@hotmail.com

60 24 38 52